:

April 1, 2014

again snow
through the hospital
window

One Response to “:”


  1. Very nice! I recently wrote a haiku I think works with yours.

    again snow/
    through the hospital/
    window/

    cityscapes/
    shooting stars/
    cherry blossoms

    I know haiku are not traditionally meant to be joined unless created as renga poems. Still just having written it and then checking out your blog they seemed to compliment one another.
    So I was wondering if you’d be ok with me using this poem of yours (crediting you of course for your work) in the next edition of my book of haiku, haiga, tanka, and other poetry?
    If you want I can send you a hyperlink to the most recent edition of the book entitled “JIKU”.

    Thanks again for the lovely haiku


Leave a Reply

